Term Times

Please find our Terms Times below:


Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021
Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022
Monday 28th February 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022
Monday 6th June 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2022

** Pre-school will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022 **

Please note that the Pre-school will close on Polling days and parents are notified in advance.